West Elementary

At a Glance

  • Wednesday, January 16 ~ Kids Heart Challenge Kick Off & Culver's Fundraiser (5-8 p.m.)

    Thursday, January 17 ~ Band Concert @ 7 p.m.

    Friday, January 18 ~ NO SCHOOL (Teacher Institute Day)

    Monday, January 21 ~ NO SCHOOL (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)

    Wednesday, January 23 ~ Early Release Day (Students dismissed at 2 p.m.) and Urban Air Fundraiser (4 to 8 p.m.) 

    February 4 - 8 ~ Kids Heart Challenge during P.E. class 

    Tuesday, February 12 ~ WPO Meeting at 7 p.m.

    Thursday, February 14 ~ Valentine Parties @ 2:30 

    Friday, February 15 ~ School Improvement Day (noon dismissal) & 4th/5th Grade DJ Party 6:30 to 8 p.m.

    Monday, February 18 ~ NO SCHOOL (President's Day)

    Thursday, February 21 ~ Kindergarten Registration https://www.d47.org/Page/571

    Comments (-1)

District 47 News

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE