LMS Athletics

Sport Type Grade Level Season Coach Email
Volleyball 7th & 8th grades fall Mrs. Pysh ejpysh@d47.org
Mrs. Atkinson ssatkinson@d47.org
Cross Country 6th-8th grades fall Mr. Copeland sbcopeland@d47.org
Mrs. Resac mjresac@d47.org
Mr. Morrissey bjmorrissey@d47.org
City League Volleyball 7th & 8th grades fall Mrs. Shute dshute@d47.org
Poms 7th & 8th grades winter Miss Wodarski cawodarski@d47.org
Cheerleading 7th & 8th grades winter Ms. Penders ependers@d47.org
Dance Team 7th & 8th grades winter Ms. Dalton edalton@d47.org
Boys Conference Basketball 7th & 8th grades winter Mr. Bowers tabowers@d47.org
Mr. Copeland sbcopeland@d47.org
Boys City League Basketball 7th & 8th grades winter Mr. O'Fallon john@maxum.com
Wrestling 6th-8th grades winter Mr. Morrissey bjmorrissey@d47.org
Mr. Parker adparker@d47.org
Girls Conference Basketball 7th & 8th grades winter Mr. Copeland sbcopeland@d47.org
Mr. Rogocki tprogocki@d47.org
Girls City League Basketball 7th & 8th grades winter Mrs. Shute dshute@d47.org
Dance Club 6th grade winter Mrs. Nero cnero@d47.org
Track 6th-8th grades spring