LMS Athletics

Sport Type Grade Level Season Coach Email
Girls Conference Volleyball 7th grade fall Mrs. Atkinson ssatkinson@d47.org
8th grade Mrs. Pysh ejpysh@d47.org
Cross Country 6th grade fall Ms. Dalton edalton@d47.org
7th grade Mrs. Resac mjresac@d47.org
8th grade Mr. Morrissey bjmorrissey@d47.org
Girls City League Volleyball 7th & 8th grades fall Mrs. Shute dshute@d47.org
Poms 7th & 8th grades winter Miss Wodarski cawodarski@d47.org
Ms. Dalton edalton@d47.org
Cheerleading 7th & 8th grades winter Miss Penders ependers@d47.org
Boys Conference Basketball 7th grade winter Mr. Copeland sbcopeland@d47.org
8th grade Mr. Bowers tabowers@d47.org
Boys City League Basketball 7th & 8th grades winter
Wrestling 6th-8th grades winter Mr. Morrissey bjmorrissey@d47.org
Mr. Parker adparker@d47.org
Girls Conference Basketball 6th & 7th grades winter Mr. Copeland sbcopeland@d47.org
8th grade Mr. Bowers tabowers@d47.org
Girls City League Basketball 6th-8th grades winter Mrs. Shute dshute@d47.org
Dance Club 6th grade winter Mrs. Nero cnero@d47.org
Track 6th grade girls spring Mrs. Nero cnero@d47.org
6th grade boys Mrs. Hanfland akhanfland@d47.org
7th grade girls Ms. Wright mwright@d47.org
7th grade boys Mr. Kaiser fhkaiser@d47.org
8th grade girls Ms. Dalton edalton@d47.org
8th grade boys Mr. Morrissey bjmorrissey@d47.org