RBMS Athletics

Sport Type Grade Level Season Coach Email
Boys Basketball 7th & 8th Fall
Teri Rahn Marty Kennedy trahn@d47.org mkennedy@d47.org
City League Girls Volleyball 7th - 8th Fall Jen Liebenow jlliebenow@d47.org
Dawn Austin dmaustin@d47.org
Cross Country (co-ed) 6th - 8th Fall Jean Bowman jmbowman@d47.org
Dan Wise drwise@d47.org
Nancy Dalman nldalman@d47.org
Girls Basketball 7th & 8th Winter
Tony Pietrini arpietrini@d47.org
Cheerleading 7th & 8th Winter
Poms 7th & 8th Winter
Wrestling (co-ed) 6th - 8th Winter Jim Stone jmstone@d47.org
Matt Keller mrkeller@d47.org
City League Boys Basketball 7th - 8th Winter 1
Jen Liebenow jlliebenow@d47.org
arpietrini@d47.org
Jim Stone jmstone@d47.org
City League Girls Basketball 7th - 8th Winter 2 Jen Liebenow jlliebenow@d47.org
Julie Post jcpost@d47.org
Track (co-ed) 6th - 8th Spring
Track
Track
Dawn Austin (6th Girls) dmaustin@d47.org
Tara Lycos (7th Girls) tlycos@d47.org
Meghan Johnson (8th Girls) mjohnson@d47.org