RBMS Athletics

Sport Type Grade Level Season Coach Email
Boys Basketball 7th & 8th Fall Teri Rahn - 8th Grade
Marty Kennedy - 7th Grade mkennedy@d47.org
City League Girls Volleyball 7th - 8th Fall Jen Liebenow jlliebenow@d47.org
Dawn Austin dmaustin@d47.org
Cross Country (co-ed) 6th - 8th Fall Jean Bowman jmbowman@d47.org
Dan Wise drwise@d47.org
Nancy Dalman nldalman@d47.org
Girls Basketball 7th & 8th Winter Kayla Dalman - 8th Grade kdalman@d47.org
Meghan Johnson - 7th Grade mjohnson@d47.org
Cheerleading 7th & 8th Winter Nicole Silva nsilva@d47.org
Poms 7th & 8th Winter Jonelle Geib djgeib@d47.org
Wrestling (co-ed) 6th - 8th Winter Jim Stone jmstone@d47.org
Joe Komperda jbkomperda@d47.org
City League Boys Basketball 7th - 8th Winter 1 Joe Komperda
Jen Liebenow jlliebenow@d47.org
Kayla Dalman kdalman@d47.org
Jim Stone jmstone@d47.org
City League Girls Basketball 7th - 8th Winter 2 Jen Liebenow Teri Rahn jlliebenow@d47.org trahn@d47.org
Track (co-ed) 6th - 8th Spring
Dawn Austin (6th Girls) dmaustin@d47.org
Meghan Johnson (8th Girls) mjohnson@d47.org
Cindy Staroske (7th Boys) csstaroske@d47.org
Jim Stone (8th Boys) jmstone@d47.org
Spirit Squad 6th Grade Winter Jean Bowman jmbowman@d47.org
Volleyball 7th & 8th Fall Joe Komperda Nicole Thompson jbkomperda@d47.orgnethompson@d47.org