HBMS Athletics

Sport Type Grade Level Season Coach Email
Cross Country 6th-8th Fall Keenan, D. dakeenan@d47.org
Girls Conference Volleyball 7th-8th Fall MacNally, P. PJMacNally@d47.org
Huffman, Rob rmhuffman@d47.org
Girls City League Volleyball 7th-8th Fall Huffman, B.(B1) Hivon, P.(B2) Treptow, J.(B3) Merritt, S.(B4) O'Berry, C(B5) Lycos, T. (B6)
Boys Conference Basketball 8th Winter 1 Jackson, D. dmjackson@d47.org
7th Schmalzer, J jschmalzer@d47.org
Poms - Conference 7th-8th Winter 1 Hivon, P. pjhivon@d47.org
Cheerleading - Conference 7th-8th Winter 1 Sebastian, A. aesebastian@d47.org
Boys City League Basketball 7th-8th Winter 1
Girls Conference Basketball 7th Winter 2 Merritt, S. srmerritt@d47.org
8th Jackson, D. dmjackson@d47.org
Wrestling Conference 6th-8th Winter 2 Kaiser, F.; Schmalzer, J. jschmalzer@d47.org
Dance - City League 6th Winter 2 Lycos, T.; Hivon, P. tlycos@d47.org
Girls City League Basketball 7th-8th Winter 2
Track & Field Conference 6th-8th Spring Starnes, M.