TJA Advisory Board

  • The Transportation Joint Agreement (TJA) is governed by an advisory board comprised of transportation and school district administrators and board members. The board typically meets every other month September through June at TJA offices, 1204 S. McHenry Ave. in Crystal Lake.
    TJA Advisory Board Members
    Kevin Werner
    Assistant Superintendent of Finance & Operations, District 155
    Rob Fetzner
    Board President, District 47
    Penny Fleming
    Director of Transportation
    Dr. Debbie Barton
    Board Member, District 47
    Cathy Nelson
    Assistant Superintendent of Business, District 47
    Dave Secrest
    Board Member, District 155