•  

     

     

    Library of student of the month banner freeuse download png files ... 

     

     

     

                                                                                          2020-21 Calendar:

    Monday, August 17 Teacher Institute Day- No school for students

    Tuesday, August 18 Teacher Institute Day- No school for students

    Wednesday, August 19 First day of attendance – Early Release for students Grades 1-8

    Thursday, August 20 First day of Kindergarten attendance

    Monday, August 24 First day of Early Childhood

    Monday, September 7 Labor Day – NO SCHOOL

    Wednesday, September 23 Early Release

    Monday, October 12 Columbus Day – NO SCHOOL

    Wednesday, October 21 Early Release

    Tuesday, November 3 Election Day - NO SCHOOL

    Wednesday, November 4 Early Release

    Monday, November 23 Parent-Teacher Conferences Grades PreK-8: 8:00 am-8:00 pm NO SCHOOL

    Tuesday, November 24 Parent-Teacher Conferences Grades PreK-8; 8:00 am-11:00 am NO SCHOOL

    Wednesday, November 25 NO SCHOOL

    Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day – NO SCHOOL

    Friday, November 27 Thanksgiving Break – NO SCHOOL

    Monday, December 21 NO SCHOOL – Winter break begins

    Monday, January 4 Classes resume after Winter Break

    Friday, January 15 Teacher Institute Day-NO SCHOOL

    Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day- NO SCHOOL

    Wednesday, January 27 Early Release

    Monday, February 15 Presidents’ Day- NO SCHOOL

    Wednesday, February 17 Early Release

    Wednesday, February 24 Early Release

    Monday, March 29 Spring Break begins

    Monday, April 5 Classes resume after Spring Break

    Friday, April 16 Teacher Institute-NO SCHOOL

    Wednesday, April 28 Early Release

    Wednesday, May 12 Early Release

    Tuesday, May 25 Last day of Kindergarten-If no “Emergency Days” are taken

    Wednesday, May 26 Last day of student attendance Grades 1-8 if no “Emergency Days” are taken – Early Release

    Monday, May 31 Memorial Day NO SCHOOL

    Thursday, June 3 “Emergency Days” to be added if necessary through June 3