Indian Prairie PTA

  • President - Stephanie Raley

    Vice Presidents - Jamie Aiwohi and Jackie Dennis

    Treasurer - Erin Light

    Secretary - Nicole Kennedy



    Like Us, Follow Us, Join Us! 

    Want to stay in the know? Be sure to follow us on:


    For any questions please email us at



    2023-24 Meetings

    All meetings are at 7:00 pm in the library:
    • Stay tuned for 2023-24 dates



    Volunteer Procedure

    Please click here for all information about the volunteer process, including the online application. Thank you!