• Department of Student Learning

     

    The Department of Student Learning is comprised of highly qualified, experienced educators, including dual language and special education professionals, who are dedicated to meeting the diverse academic and social-emotional needs of District 47 students.

     

    DSL   

     

    Front row, from left: Cindy Leli, Kelli Catini, Erin Anderson and Meggan Dacy

     

    Back row, from left: Scott Kubelka, Carolyn Stadlman, Kari Keith and Anastasia Gruper

  • Contact Us  
    815.788.5030


    Scott Kubelka

    Assistant Superintendent of Student Learning
    skubelka@d47.org
    815.788.5033 

     

    Erin Anderson
    Director of Literacy and Social Studies
    eanderson@d47.org
    815.788.5039

     

    Kelli Catini
    Director of Special Education
    kscatini@d47.org
    815.788.5042

     

    Anastasia Gruper
    Director of Professional Development
    acgruper@d47.org
    815.788.5032

     

    Kari Keith
    Director of Dual Language and ELL
    kkeith@d47.org
    815.788.5035

     

    Carolyn Stadlman
    Director of Math, Science and STEM
    ckstadlman@d47.org
    815.788.5036