•  

    Bernotas Clubs

    There are many ways for students to get involved at Bernotas! See below for clubs and programs offered:

      

     

     Art Club

    Art Club -Introduce a number of projects to choose from and allow students to work with their friends in breakout rooms, just like tables in the art room. 

    Contact Mrs. Plunkett at clplunkett@d47.org 

       

     
    chorus

    Chorus

    Monday - Wednesday, 3:00pm - 3:30pm, contact Mr. Price at

    deprice@d47.org 
     
     

     Debate club image

    Debate Club-

    Debate Club: meeting once a month on Wednesdays. Check Google Classroom (code: 7cd2in2) for dates.  Contact Mrs. Rodio for more information.

    nrodio@d47.org

     

     

     

    Dungeons & Dragons

    Dungeons & Dragons - Contact Ms. O'Hara at eohara@d47.org

     

      

    Environmental Club

    Environmental Club -

    Tuesdays from 3:00pm - 4:00pm -Talking about Environmental Issues globally and locally.
    Contact Mr. Apostol rapostol@d47.org for more information.

     

     

    Geography Bee  

    Geography Bee - Contact Mrs. Campisi at jkcampisi@d47.org

     

     

      

     Harry

    Harry Potter Club

    Calling all witches and wizards! Do you enjoy the Harry Potter books, movies, characters, or activities? Then we would love for you to join our Harry Potter club. Harry Potter Club: Meeting once a month on Wednesdays. Check Google Classroom (code: zhxz4gs) for dates! 

    Contact Mrs. Rodio at nrodio@d47.org

     

    Jazz band

     Jazz Lab Band Meet once weekly for 45 minutes, contact Mr. Lopresto at ralopresto@d47.org

     

       

    NJHS  

    National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) -  If you have a question for a teacher, please contact the following Jen Campisi at jkcampisi@d47.org or Brittany Stefani at bastefani@d47.org.

     

     

     

     Image result for guitar image clipart

    Rock Band Club -  Thursdays from 3:00pm - 4:00pm. - Talking aobut instruments, techniques, and favorite bands. Contact: Mr. Apostal  rapostol@d47.org

     
       

      

    Tri-M Music Honors Society  

     

    Tri-M Music Honors Society - Contact Mr. Lopresto at ralopresto@d47.org or Mrs. Wooden at kwooden@d47.org

     

     

     Viking Human Alliance

    Viking Human Alliance Club

    "The Viking Human Alliance (VHA) is an inclusive club that was created to ensure a diverse and safe space for everyone.  The club works to raise awareness throughout the school regarding gender identity, policies, and issues.  Anyone and everyone are welcome to join this progressive club!"  Starts October 13th from 3:15pm - 3:45pm.  Contactd Ms. Edwards at cedwards@d47.org or Mrs. Geib a djgeib@d47.org

     

     

    run club

    Virtual Running Club - Contact Ms. Liebenow at jlliebenow@d47.org