Department of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

  • The Department of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment is comprised of highly qualified, experienced educators, including dual language and special education professionals, who are dedicated to meeting the diverse academic and social-emotional needs of District 47 students.

     

     

     

     

Contact Us

  • Christina Moran
    Assistant Superintendent 
    camoran@d47.org

    815.788.5033 

     

    Anthony Brooks
    Director of Special Education
    abrooks@d47.org

    815.788.5042

     

    Sandra Gonzalez-Adamski
    Director of Dual Language and ELL
    sgonzalez@d47.org
    815.788.5035

     

    Anastasia Gruper
    Director of Literacy and Social Studies
    acgruper@d47.org

    815.788.5037

     

    Monica Petersen
    Director of Instructional Innovation and Professional Learning
    mjpetersen@d47.org

    815.788.5039

     

    Carolyn Stadlman

    Director of Math, Science and STEM
    ckstadlman@d47.org
    815.788.5036